18 comments on “100/366 Edible

  1. Yay for you to hit 100, the time thing is a trick.
    I love this, as KarenAnn and Julie noted the human interaction is icing on a well made image.

  2. Congratulations on your 100th post! Certainly is a big commitment….and you’ve rewarded us with some very unique images from your village and surrounding areas. Case in point is this great perspective, looking down on not only the delicious offerings but the interactions of the people in the eatery. It’s always a pleasure to visit your blog!

  3. Congratulations on 100 posts! Until one undertakes such a project, one doesn’t realize what an accomplishment it is. I’ve enjoyed sharing in your vision of your corner of the universe.

  4. I too like the perspective….Bon Jovi has a place just like this here in NJ. Wife wants to go, I don’t know why????

  5. Congratulations on your 100th post, Steve. It is a pleasure to be on your journey with you…

    I really like the perspective here and as Karen already mentioned, the interactions between the people make it especially interesting.

  6. I don’t often comment, but do subscribe to your blog, so have a daily opportunity to enjoy your photos! Your corner of the UK is one that I would love to see ONE DAY!! In the meantime, I drool over your views of it! Your photography skills inspire me to attempt to get a blog up and running soon! Rhea

  7. I love your pics and find them so inspiring! Your corner of the UK is one I haven’t visited but always wanted to – so this is one way I can see it!! One day I will get my blog up and running, too!

  8. I love this overhead view with all the little vignettes of people interacting. Am starting back through your month of posts to see what gems I’ve missed. Too many photos, too little time…Really enjoy seeing your view of the world you live in which is so very far away from where I live.

  9. I don’t always comment but I look forward to seeing your picture of the day every day. If only I could be as dedicated as you are. Great job!!!

Share your thoughts...Critique welcomed

