14 comments on “58/366 Complexity

  1. great composition and closeup of this spectacular sculpture. Had to google as the others to se the whole statue. Always nice to se some more (I think anyway and it seems I’m not alone) so I use to add a link in my text to make things easier for my wiewers 😉

  2. I had to go check Google images after seeing Helen’s comment. That is one amazing sculpture. I like your close up view of the mosaic work – you chose your perspective well to give us a sense of the depth and detail.

  3. GREAT post for the theme! Mind boggling how the artist had to fit all those little pieces together……a jigsaw puzzle nightmare! If it’s not too much trouble would love to see what it looks like from a distance.

Share your thoughts...Critique welcomed

