19 comments on “54/366 Automotive

  1. Yes, I too love the perspective and the B+W. Just wish you had a bit more contrast, just my humble opinion…… nice shot!

  2. Everything works together here…..great B/W processing, light, composition and background! These are the type of images that I like to study and learn from.

  3. Wonderful!! I did some of my own photos of vintage cars as well ~ feel free to check it out on my blog.

  4. Love the way you shot this. And love the B&W rendering too. It’s nice that the vehicle was situated such that nothing in the background is giving away the era in which the shot was taken.

    • There was lots around to give away the era hence the low angle and cropping of the left hand side 😉 The subject of the walk was Composition so I guess I got this one right eh LOL

Share your thoughts...Critique welcomed

