21 comments on “48/366 Beauty

  1. As I scrolled down I thought my monitor was slow to adjust but quickly realized that it’s the style of the chair. Great find and that might be great for one’s posture.

  2. Perfectly exposed and framed in what must have been tricky light. The chairs are beautiful in shape and line, looking like they are inspired by Frank Lloyd Wright or maybe he copied them.

  3. When I first looked at this, I thought you’d distorted the chairs digitally, It was only after i noticed that the wall was straight that I realized they were built that way.. they have that sort of elongated El Greco effect, You’ve shown them to their fullest advantage.

Share your thoughts...Critique welcomed

