8 comments on “wow…recognition…what can I say

  1. Congratulations on your well-deserved award! And thanks for pointing me in the direction of Kerri’s blog….somehow I missed that one……however, I was only able to post one comment…..strange.

  2. I agree – it’s nice to learn a bit about you. I just took a large print of a friend’s work to be framed. I always walk out of there astonished that I’m paying so much but then when I get the piece back, I know why. Nothing like having a pro do the framing.

Share your thoughts...Critique welcomed

