21 comments on “7/366 Silhouette

  1. I would love to visit this Historical area. Did you ever take part in the “Ten Tors Cha”ange”? By the way great “Silhouette”. Of the thousands of images I have taken I have very few Silhouttes. I must remedy that.

    • No, I never have done the ’10 Tors’…its tends to be for younger people…but I have done the Caledonian Challenge when I was living in Scotland….its a 54 mile hike from Fort William to Loch Lomond…I completed it in 20 hours…i was a wee bit younger and fitter then 😉

  2. Thank you all for your comments on this one…it is one of my personal favourites taken at the end of an awesome day on the Moor

    @Jes I admire your ‘street’ shots….something I find difficult to do successfully, so I suggest you are much more than ‘halfway there’ already…

  3. Oh wow…loving this…Amazing what nature provides us with! Your talent brought out the best in this beautiful sight!

Share your thoughts...Critique welcomed

